HUGE collective drugstore haul

IMG_1012

So I’ve been a bit bad recently and splurged on a huge amount of drugstore makeup, some being new purchases and some being repurchases. It kind of started when I went to Superdrug to pick up a couple of new things in one of their offers of 3 for 2, then it just grew and grew until it became this mound of makeup. I will add a link for each product and will keep it short by not writing about every product.

Face products:

IMG_1007

So first I was after a new foundation brush and saw the Real Techniques stand had buy one get one half price so I picked up the Complexion sponge as I’ve heard great things about it being a dupe for the Beauty Blender and because it was on offer I picked up the Blush brush. I then saw the Max Factor creme foundation and I haven’t had a creme foundation for about 3 years so I really want to see the finish and how it feels now! I already have the original Bourjois chocolate bronzer but saw that you can now get a combined bronzer and highlighter so I’m very excited to see what the highlighter’s like.

Real Techniques Complexion sponge £5.99

Real Techniques Blush brush £9.99

Maybelline Dream Satin liquid in Ivory. £7.99

Maybelline Dream Flawless Nude foundation in Ivory £5.99

Max Factor Whipped Creme in Light Ivory £9.99

Maybelline Baby Skin £7.99

Sleek blush in Coral £4.49

Max Factor Bronzing powder in Golden £6.99

Bourjois Bronzer and Highlight £7.99

Lip products:

IMG_1009

So with some offers if you spent £15 or more you received a small gift box with a couple of full sized products in. I got a gift box with Bourjois, No7, and Max Factor. As I watch Youtubers like Zoella and Tanya Burr I decided to get products they rave regularly about this being the Rimmel London Kate lippy in 107 as Zoe says it’s her ‘staple colour’ and then Tanya Burr’s fave lipgloss from her own range, I got the shade Picnic in the park.

LOreal Paris Color Riche collection nudes in Julianne’s Nude £6.99

Rimmel Kate Matte lipstick in 107 £5.49

Sleek Matte Me in Birthday suit £4.99

Sleek Gloss Me in Forbidden City £4.99

Tanya Burr Lipgloss in Picnic in the park £6.99

Rimmel Colour rush balm in Make me blush £5.99

No7 Lip liner in Nude £6.75

Eye products:

IMG_1005

So recently as you’ve possibly seen I’ve become obsessed with Makeup Revolution and all their products simply from this one palette the Iconic 3. It’s a crazy bargain dupe of the Urban Decay Naked 3 palette and all of the colors are exactly the same it’s incredible! You can find a post Ft Makeup Revolution Here. I also picked up Maybelline Falsies as I love this mascara it’s voluminous and lengthening truly a star buy! Also my mum (bless her heart) picked up the No7 cream eyeshadow stick for me to try out as ‘she thought I’d like it’ which I really do it’s a quick fix if you’re in a hurry to do you’re makeup and adds a pretty eye colour.

Makeup Revolution Iconic 1 £4 !!!!

Makeup Revolution Iconic 3 £4

Maybelline Illegal length mascara £8.99

Maybelline Falsies in black drama £7.99

LOreal double extension mascara £11.29

Rimmel Flash X10 £5.99

Max Factor False Lash Effect in Black/Brown £10.99

 Bourjois Volume Glamour Max holidays mascara in Black £5.99

Maybelline Brow Drama Sculpting mascara in Dark Brown £4.99

No7 Stay Perfect Shade and Define in Cool Mink £8

Rimmel Soft Khol Kajal Eye liner in white £2.99

Rimmel Mono Eyeshadow in Azure £4.49

Revlon Colourstay Colourlinks in Bone £2.99

I also received free eyeshadows in the Bourjois, No7 and Max Factor gift sets over Christmas which are shown in the pic.

So I hoped you enjoyed looking through all of the products in this collective haul and maybe have some and would like to comment your opinions!

Love always

Katie XOX

2 thoughts on “HUGE collective drugstore haul

Leave a comment